Latest Products https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in Latest Products Tue, 04 Oct 2022 08:34:52 +0530 en-us https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in Copper Products https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/copper-products.htm https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/copper-products.htm Mon, 16 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Products https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/brass-products.htm https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/brass-products.htm Mon, 16 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Moroccan Lantern https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/moroccan-lantern.htm https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/moroccan-lantern.htm Mon, 16 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Oval Crystal Deep https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/oval-crystal-deep.htm https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/oval-crystal-deep.htm Mon, 16 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Hammered Mug https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/copper-hammered-mug.htm https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/copper-hammered-mug.htm Mon, 16 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Weighing Scale https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/brass-weighing-scale.htm https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/brass-weighing-scale.htm Mon, 16 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Votive Candle https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/decorative-votive-candle.htm https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/decorative-votive-candle.htm Mon, 16 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Akhand Jyoti Diya https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/akhand-jyoti-diya.htm https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/akhand-jyoti-diya.htm Mon, 16 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Kitchen Set Toys https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/brass-kitchen-set-toys.htm https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/brass-kitchen-set-toys.htm Mon, 16 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Dhoop Holder https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/brass-dhoop-holder.htm https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/brass-dhoop-holder.htm Mon, 16 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Chirag https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/brass-chirag.htm https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/brass-chirag.htm Mon, 16 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Dry Fruit Bowl Set https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/brass-dry-fruit-bowl-set.htm https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/brass-dry-fruit-bowl-set.htm Mon, 16 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Camel Cart https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/brass-camel-cart.htm https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/brass-camel-cart.htm Mon, 16 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Crystal Candle Stand https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/crystal-candle-stand.htm https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/crystal-candle-stand.htm Mon, 16 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Agarbatti Stand https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/brass-agarbatti-stand.htm https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/brass-agarbatti-stand.htm Mon, 16 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Gramophone https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/brass-gramophone.htm https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/brass-gramophone.htm Mon, 16 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Bottle Stand https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/brass-bottle-stand.htm https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/brass-bottle-stand.htm Mon, 16 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Glass Set https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/copper-glass-set.htm https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/copper-glass-set.htm Mon, 16 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Lota https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/copper-lota.htm https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/copper-lota.htm Mon, 16 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Copper Bottle https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/plain-copper-bottle.htm https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/plain-copper-bottle.htm Mon, 16 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Hookah https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/brass-hookah.htm https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/brass-hookah.htm Mon, 16 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Copper Bottle https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/printed-copper-bottle.htm https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/printed-copper-bottle.htm Mon, 16 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Flower Vase https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/decorative-flower-vase.htm https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/decorative-flower-vase.htm Mon, 16 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Shadow Ganesh https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/metal-shadow-ganesh.htm https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/metal-shadow-ganesh.htm Mon, 16 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Moroccan Hanging Lamp https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/moroccan-hanging-lamp.htm https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/moroccan-hanging-lamp.htm Mon, 16 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Moscow Mule Copper Mug https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/moscow-mule-copper-mug.htm https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/moscow-mule-copper-mug.htm Mon, 16 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Round Planter https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/brass-round-planter.htm https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/brass-round-planter.htm Mon, 16 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Candle Christmas Star https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/candle-christmas-star.htm https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/candle-christmas-star.htm Mon, 16 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Buddha Lantern https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/buddha-lantern.htm https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/buddha-lantern.htm Mon, 16 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Christmas Tea Light https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/christmas-tea-light.htm https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/christmas-tea-light.htm Mon, 16 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Hanging Lamps https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/hanging-lamps.htm https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/hanging-lamps.htm Mon, 16 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 LED Tree Light https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/led-tree-light.htm https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/led-tree-light.htm Mon, 16 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Iron Planter https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/iron-planter.htm https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/iron-planter.htm Mon, 16 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Garden Planter https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/garden-planter.htm https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/garden-planter.htm Mon, 16 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Serving Tray https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/serving-tray.htm https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/serving-tray.htm Mon, 16 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Candle Stand https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/designer-candle-stand.htm https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/designer-candle-stand.htm Mon, 16 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Copper Mugs https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/copper-mugs.htm https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/copper-mugs.htm Mon, 16 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturers of PURE copper mugs. More shapes and sizes are available and can be designed on buyer's demand. price will be entertained for bulk buyers only. Iron Moroccan Lantern https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/iron-moroccan-lantern.htm https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/iron-moroccan-lantern.htm Mon, 16 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We offer hand made iron, Steel Copper, Brass lantern we have exclusive range of the lantern, morraccan lantern, Its a beautiful lantern used for home and garden decoration.. we deals in all kinds of metal lantern. Brass Moroccan Candle Lantern https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/brass-moroccan-candle-lantern.htm https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/brass-moroccan-candle-lantern.htm Mon, 16 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are the manufacturer of moroccan lantern, these lantern are used for home decor and lightning purpose. Moroccan Candle Lantern https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/moroccan-candle-lantern.htm https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/moroccan-candle-lantern.htm Mon, 16 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Intriguing Lantern Candles create the perfect ambiance of adventure and romance. Light emitting from the small holes on the structure gives a very divine effect. These are available in three colors- red, white and golden. These designs are highly appreciated for its Votive Candle Holder https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/votive-candle-holder.htm https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/votive-candle-holder.htm Mon, 16 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading organization in the industry to provide our clients the best quality array of Votive Candle Holder. Specifications: Available in different size and design Appearance: Fancy Suitable for holding candle Features: Smooth finish Attractive look Elegant design Additional Information: Item Code: CH-01 Votive Candle Stick Holder https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/votive-candle-stick-holder.htm https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/votive-candle-stick-holder.htm Mon, 16 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are remarkable entity, engaged in offering superior quality Votive Candle Stick Holder. Specifications: Appearance: Attractive Usage: In hotel, house, etc Available in various size and design Features: Mesmerizing design Attractive design Light weight Additional Information: Item Code: CH-02 Star Candle Stick Holder https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/star-candle-stick-holder.htm https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/star-candle-stick-holder.htm Mon, 16 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to the efforts of our skilled professionals, we have been constantly engaged in offering a qualitative assortment of Star Candle Stick Holder. Specifications: Suitable for home, restaurant, hotel, etc Shape: Star Features: Striking look Beautiful design Perfect finish Additional Information: Item Code: CH-03 Crystal Candle Holder https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/crystal-candle-holder.htm https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/crystal-candle-holder.htm Mon, 16 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 As a quality driven enterprise, we are engaged in providing a high quality range of Crystal Candle Holder. Specifications: Ideal for decoration purpose Appearance: Modern Features: Excellent finish Beautiful look Trendy design Additional Information: Item Code: CH-10 Iron Votive Candle Holder https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/iron-votive-candle-holder.htm https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/iron-votive-candle-holder.htm Mon, 16 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Ideal to be used for gifting purposes Available in a gradation of designs, finishes and sizes. Glass Hanging Star Candle Lantern https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/glass-hanging-star-candle-lantern.htm https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/glass-hanging-star-candle-lantern.htm Mon, 16 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud to offer an extensive series of Glass Candle to our patrons at industry leading rates. These are made as per industry patrons demand. Attractive Deer Candle Holders https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/attractive-deer-candle-holders.htm https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/attractive-deer-candle-holders.htm Mon, 16 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our vast industrial experience in this domain, we are devotedly engaged in offering wide collection of Candle Holder. Extensively used in offices, showrooms as well as in residential areas, the offered product is designed with the help of premium quality raw material and advanced technology under the guidance of our esteemed vendors' experienced craftsmen. Clients can avail it from us in various unique colours, attractive designs, sizes and patterns. Apart from this Designer Brass Candle Holder https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/designer-brass-candle-holder.htm https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/designer-brass-candle-holder.htm Mon, 16 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 The outstanding set bestows a beautiful pair of Candle Holder. The mesmerising design along with the two wheels studded with white and red crystals at the bottom and above reflects a unique fashion of lamps. It can compliment your occasions and even highlight your interior spaces. It really spreads an alluring picture of romance and love. It makes your events lively with its soothing effect and builds a delightful ambience for your parties. Turtle Tealight Candle Holder https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/turtle-tealight-candle-holder.htm https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/turtle-tealight-candle-holder.htm Mon, 16 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our in-depth knowledge and industry expertise, we are engaged in proving an innovative range of Candle Holder. This holder is precisely designed by our vendors' creative designers. Lantern Candle Stand https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/lantern-candle-stand.htm https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/lantern-candle-stand.htm Mon, 16 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering a wide range of assorted Candle Lantern. These marble artifacts are offered with a colorful appeal excited by the prominent work of art combined with beauty Iron Christmas Reindeer Tealight Holder https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/iron-christmas-reindeer-tealight-holder.htm https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/iron-christmas-reindeer-tealight-holder.htm Mon, 16 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is highly esteemed in offering Christmas Candle Stand to the clients. This product is reckoned amongst the clients for accessibility in various sizes, shapes and beautiful Ganesh Shadow Candle Holder https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/ganesh-shadow-candle-holder.htm https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/ganesh-shadow-candle-holder.htm Mon, 16 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by a team of vendors' skilled professionals in this domain, we are engaged in offering an exclusive collection Iron Ganesha Candle Holder . The offered range is perfectly crafted. Lotus Flower Tea Light Candle Holder https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/lotus-flower-tea-light-candle-holder.htm https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/lotus-flower-tea-light-candle-holder.htm Mon, 16 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to the dedication of our expert professionals, we are offering our customers best and most elegant looking array of Brass Lotus Candle Stand. The offered candle stand is beautiful and is available in the design of lotus. Known for metal finish, these products. Chirag Decorative Candle Stand https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/chirag-decorative-candle-stand.htm https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/chirag-decorative-candle-stand.htm Mon, 16 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Our team is engaged in providing a wide range of Iron Candle Holders to our respected clients. Made with wrought iron, these are used for gift and decorative purpose. Our range is highly appreciated for its craftsmanship and uniqueness. Silver Polish Crystal Candle Holder https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/silver-polish-crystal-candle-holder.htm https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/silver-polish-crystal-candle-holder.htm Mon, 16 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 keeping in mind the diverse requirements of our clients we are involved in offering an extensive range of Decorative Candle Stands. These are available in market in beautiful patterns and unique designs as per the choice of our clients. Shamadan Silver Polish Candle Stand https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/shamadan-silver-polish-candle-stand.htm https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/shamadan-silver-polish-candle-stand.htm Mon, 16 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We offer to our client an extensive range of Home Decoration Candle Stand which is made by using premium quality raw material. Buddha Shadow Votive Candle Light Holder https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/buddha-shadow-votive-candle-light-holder.htm https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/buddha-shadow-votive-candle-light-holder.htm Mon, 16 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth to our wide client base a beautiful and astonishing range of Iron Candle Holders that has been designed as per the latest modular trends. Bowl Shaped Iron Candle Holder https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/bowl-shaped-iron-candle-holder.htm https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/bowl-shaped-iron-candle-holder.htm Mon, 16 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering a wide range of Gel Candle Bowls. Our bowls are made from top quality raw materials which ensure its maximum durability and reliability. owing to its optimum quality, robustness and smoke free performance, Lamp Light Holder Iron https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/lamp-light-holder-iron.htm https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/lamp-light-holder-iron.htm Mon, 16 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 From the very first day of our inception, we have been successfully providing our customers with a comprehensive collection of Iron Garden Light Holders. These holders are widely demanded by several homes, offices, restaurants and hotels. Aluminum Tabletop Candelabra https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/aluminum-tabletop-candelabra.htm https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/aluminum-tabletop-candelabra.htm Mon, 16 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 With rich industry experience & knowledge, we have been able to provide the best array of Aluminium Tabletop Candelabras. Specifications: Material: Aluminium Usage: In hotels, villas, restaurants, etc Features: Exclusive design Superior finish Beautiful look Metal Tabletop Candelabra https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/metal-tabletop-candelabra.htm https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/metal-tabletop-candelabra.htm Mon, 16 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization has successfully expanded its business in market owing to the offered elevated quality range of Metal Tabletop Candelabras. Specifications: Appearance: Stylish Material: Metal Usage: For holding candles Features: Perfect finish Attractive look Elegant design Additional Information: Item Code: C-02 Fancy Tabletop Candelabra https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/fancy-tabletop-candelabra.htm https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/fancy-tabletop-candelabra.htm Mon, 16 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Being one of the trusted firms in the industry, we are highly engaged in providing a unique range of Fancy Tabletop Candelabras. Specifications: Appearance: Fancy Usage: In wedding, parties, etc. Features: Beautiful design Optimum finish Trendy look Additional Information: Item Code: C-03 Brass Hukka https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/brass-hukka.htm https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/brass-hukka.htm Mon, 16 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 In order to retain our goodwill in this industry, we are providing a latest array of Decorative Tabletop Candelabras . Specifications: Widely demanded to be used in functions, parties and festivals Material: Aluminium Features: Fine finish Beautiful look Attractive design Silver Tabletop Candelabra https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/silver-tabletop-candelabra.htm https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/silver-tabletop-candelabra.htm Mon, 16 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 You get a work out of beautiful forms of Aluminum Tabletop Candelabra that can speak volumes about the ambiance & environment of the event. The stunning 5 candle candelabra looks fantastic when lit with candles & to further add style, one can place crystal votives Round Pooja Brass Crystal Diya Lamp https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/round-pooja-brass-crystal-diya-lamp.htm https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/round-pooja-brass-crystal-diya-lamp.htm Mon, 16 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We offer an exceptional range of Crystal Lantern Pooja Brass in the market at cost-effective prices. We are based in Uttar Pradesh. We are famous for our unique patterns, and attractive designs, and we make sure that the Brass Candle Stands are manufactured as per the international industrial standards, and checked thoroughly before delivering to the clients Brass Pooja Lantern https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/brass-pooja-lantern.htm https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/brass-pooja-lantern.htm Mon, 16 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Backed with the team of highly qualified professional, we offer Brass lantern of fine quality. It is used in temples and can also be used in homes for religious purpose. Brass Lantern Akhand Jyot https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/brass-lantern-akhand-jyot.htm https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/brass-lantern-akhand-jyot.htm Mon, 16 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Backed with the team of highly qualified professional, we offer Brass Lantern Jyot of fine quality. It is used in temples and can also be used in homes for religious purpose. Decorative Candelabra https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/decorative-candelabra.htm https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/decorative-candelabra.htm Mon, 16 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Decorative Lanterns https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/decorative-lanterns.htm https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/decorative-lanterns.htm Mon, 16 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Lighting Products https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/lighting-products.htm https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/lighting-products.htm Mon, 16 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Candle Holder https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/candle-holder.htm https://www.ijhandicraft.co.in/candle-holder.htm Lighting Products Mon, 16 May 2022 00:00:00 +0530